Home > Parish Council > Councillors


The Councillors would like to welcome Angela Booth to the Parish Council

 Your Councillors



 Michael J. Peachey

 07900 644920

 Vice Chair

 Rosalind Hamill



 Alan Fisher



 Teresa Gooch Taylor-Balls



 June Goodenough



 Alan Goodenough



 Alan Rolfe



 Carol Bebee



 Angela Booth



 Sub-Committees and Responsibilites




 Parish Clerk



Sharon Vale

E-Mail :-    westrowpc@gmail.com

Post :-      West Row Parish Clerk
                  Willows End, Western Ditch,
                  West Row,
                  IP28 8RD 

Phone :-  07860 358493

To contact a Councillor, please contact the clerk by one of the above methods, and your message will be forwarded.

The clerk works part time, so your emails may not be answered immediately.